Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2 posters

Mobdeeps Fury Warrior APP - DENIED

mobdeeps
    Short Bus
    Short Bus

Mobdeeps Fury Warrior APP - DENIED Empty Mobdeeps Fury Warrior APP - DENIED

Post by mobdeeps Wed Oct 17, 2012 9:34 pm

Your age:

25 (26 in Dec.)

Armory Link of Main:

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/the-underbog/Mobdeeps/advanced

Armory Links of Notable Alts:

None at the moment, just brought this account back after not playing it for about 3 years.

World of Logs/WMO Parses:

Didn't play much in Cata. Was in a world top 100 guild during Wrath as a DW frost / 2h Frost DK. Where I held or broke 15 different WoL's DPS records including a #1 for about a month on BQL heroic , and #2 on Rotface Heroic. My Dk's name was Ihavesars.

Screenshot of your UI:

https://i.imgur.com/arQEX.jpg

Your weekly raid availability (Fri/Sat/Sun 7-11pm EST):

Good on all days, I'm a College Student. No work.

What add-ons do you rely on most?

None, I use addons to clear clutter mostly, I really dont even raid with DBM unless its mandatory. Add-ons are a crutch Smile

What resources do you use to keep up to date on how to play your class?

I like to theorycraft myself, but also use askmrrobot for gemming and reforging ideas. Mainly I like to use my own brain for these things. Of course I'll read around on different forums like Ej's, ect...

What previous raid experience do you have?

Vanilla : All raids up to and including aq40, and Nax40

BC: All raid including Server first illidan, and Kil'jaden (Pre 3.0)

Wrath : All raids including server first Lich king and Heroic Lich king.

Cata : Did most of firelands with my previous guild just casually though didnt raid hardcore.

MoP : First 6 in LFR.

What guilds have you been a member of and why are you leaving?

http://www.wowprogress.com/guild/us/stormreaver/Peachy+Keen