Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2 posters

Brooklyn - Blood DK - CLOSED

Brooklyn22
    Short Bus
    Short Bus

Brooklyn - Blood DK - CLOSED Empty Brooklyn - Blood DK - CLOSED

Post by Brooklyn22 Fri Feb 17, 2012 4:44 pm

Character Name: ßrookelyn
    Class: Death Knight
    Main and Off Talent Specs: Blood 395/ Unholy 383

Your age: 08/22/87

Armory Link of Main: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/frostwolf/%C3%9Frookelyn/simple

Armory Links of Notable Alts: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/velen/%C3%9Facardi/simple

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/frostwolf/Bowserwoo/simple

World of Logs/WMO Parses:

Screenshot of your UI:Brooklyn - Blood DK - CLOSED 2qipzes

Your weekly raid availability (We raid Fri/Sat/Sun 4-8pm PST):
    Im a full time student. So the fri/sat/sun schedule isn't a conflict at all. Im east coast time so raid ends early for me at 11pm. Clubs or parties dont get started 'til 12 anyways.

What add-ons do you rely on most?
    As you can see in the pic i posted of my raid UI. I use several add ons for my own play experience. To really answer the question, what add ons do I RELY on most would be DBM. Knowing the cooldowns of bosses abilities is pretty much Key to successful tanking.. I believe.
    What resources do you use to keep up to date on how to play your class?
    I visit EJ and tankspot after patches to keep myself up to date.

What previous raid experience do you have?
    Im a vanilla vet. I started raiding Naxx 40, and proceeded into BC as warr tank. I ended my BC experience with 5/6 Sunwell. Wrath came, and my warr was gone..(long story) So I created a DK tank as my next tanking toon. I tanked all of wrath. With some heroics under my belt. Cata came, and I retired from WoW only to return 8 months into Cata ( mid of Firelands expansion) and find myself sucked into this world again. I've recently tanked all Cata content except for a few heroics.