Holy pally-gigantopally - WITHDRAWN

    Share

    giganto
    Short Bus
    Short Bus

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2012-11-23

    Holy pally-gigantopally - WITHDRAWN

    Post by giganto on Fri Nov 23, 2012 1:58 pm

    Your age:23

    Armory Link of Main:
    http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/kiljaeden/Gigantopally/simple

    Armory Links of Notable Alts:
    http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/kiljaeden/Rhandii/simple

    Screenshot of your UI:
    http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.402556433147458.85385.100001793140635&type=3#!/photo.php?fbid=402556436480791&set=a.402556433147458.85385.100001793140635&type=3&theater

    Your weekly raid availability (Fri/Sat/Sun 7-11pm EST): Monday-friday, any time..some sturdays

    What add-ons do you rely on most?
    quartz, healbot, skada,DBM,and lot of others, but thts te main ones

    What resources do you use to keep up to date on how to play your class?
    In truth I do not use to many. I might check noxxic to compare what im doing..But I know my class very well and test it myself most of the time. Anyone that has run with my pally ask me what im doing because they are folowing a site's rotation and im out healing them.

    What previous raid experience do you have?
    I have raided in every expansion since BC,I did take a break from the start of cata untill DS came out. In the current expansion im 6/6 normal MV, and 2/6 HOF, but I could only advance as fast as everyone in my old guild.

    What guilds have you been a member of and why are you leaving?
    Last Guild I was in was hybrid on my server. Half of the officers changed faction, and it had a ripple effect untill the group fell apart. Before that I was in a guild called Blackfire Gaming, but they disbanned also. I do not guild hop.

    Why do you want to join Shade of Arrows (Be thorough with your answer)? I wish to join a good guild that will let me progress at the speed I know I can progress. I am tired of playing in groups that dont move fast enough.

    How did you find us (Friend,Forum,Trade Chat,Officer, etc.)(specify)? Friend, IDK what his toons name is now but it is most likly starting with Val. Nathan was my old GM, and im sure he will be watching for this app.

    Tell us about yourself, to help us determine if you would be a good fit here (The more you put here, the better it looks):
    My name is Andrew, im 23, and I live in fort wayne IN. I am married and have 2 step daughters. I am currently in college for a paralegal degree. I enjoy the role of healer the most, and im great at it. Nathan is hopeful as I am that I get in, I was the best heals in my last guild, and I hope to have some compitition if I get accepted. Thank you for your consideration

    ** If I am accepted, it will be a few weeks before I can transfer and faction change**

      Current date/time is Fri Dec 15, 2017 10:16 pm