Jekht - Resto Druid

    Share

    Jekht
    Short Bus
    Short Bus

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2013-10-27

    Jekht - Resto Druid

    Post by Jekht on Sun Oct 27, 2013 6:56 pm

    Your age: 27

    BattleTag: Cell#1204

    Armory Link of Main: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/area-52/Jekht/simple

    Armory Links of Notable Alts:  http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/area-52/Sundown/simple

    World of Logs/WMO Parses:  http://worldoflogs.com/guilds/274536/

    Screenshot of your UI:  http://s1335.photobucket.com/user/Cell1985/media/Untitled_zps4f33745d.jpg.html?sort=3&o=0

    Your weekly raid availability (Tues/Thurs/Sun 8-12pm EST):  Available for all raid times plus extra if needed.

    What add-ons do you rely on most? Elvui, Weak Aura's, Dbm.

    What resources do you use to keep up to date on how to play your class?  Ej's Forums,  WoW Class forums, self testing.

    What previous raid experience do you have?  TBC exp: BT (clear), SSC (clear), Kara (clear), Gruul's Lair (clear), Magtheridon (clear), TK (3/4).  WotLK exp:  Naxx 10 and 25 clear, Uld 25 cleared to Yogg with several hard modes on farm, ToC Normal 10 and 25 Clear, ToGC, ICC 25 cleared to Lich King, Sarth 3d 10man, Sarth 25, Malygos 10 and 25, Onyxia 10 and 25.  Cata exp:  Firelands 10man 6/7 cleared, Dragon Soul 10man 8/8.  MoP exp:  First Tier 16/16 Normal 2/16 Heroic,  Throne of Thunder 10man 12/12 Normal 4/13 Heroic,  SoO 10 Man 14/14 Normal.

    What guilds have you been a member of and why are you leaving? I am currently a member of Incarnadine on Area 52 and.  I am leaving to be apart of a guild that progresses in current Heroic content who's players possess a great understanding of there class and individual raid awareness that I do.

    Why do you want to join Shade of Arrows (Be thorough with your answer)? I want to join Shade of Arrows to raid with players who have high expectations for individual performance and who are strongly motivated to clear current end game content in a resonable amount of time.

    How did you find us (Friend,Forum,Trade Chat,Officer, etc.)(specify)?  Forum thread.

    Are you competitive by nature? If so, who do you compete against (Yourself or others? Specifiy other)?  I am a highly competitive person who often competes with myself aswell as others to improve my own performance.

    Tell us about yourself to help us determine if you would be a good fit here (The more you put here, the better it looks):  My name is Daniel I am 27 and I live in Springfield, MO.  I work with Bass Pro Shops (store 1) in there shipping and receiving department Monday-Friday 8-4pm cst.  I have a wife and a 8 month old daughter.  I spend most of my free time outside of work playing World of Warcraft,  Final Fantasy 14, and on days that I don't raid or work I spend time with my wife and daughter.  In game during raid times I play very seriously but outside of raids I am more laid back and relaxed.  I am a very dependable person that does not show up late ever or miss scheduled events.  I am all in all a person that takes things serious and who can joke around when the time is appropriate.

      Current date/time is Sun May 28, 2017 1:30 pm