Chyvu - Destruction Warlock

    Share

    chyvu
    Short Bus
    Short Bus

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2013-10-25

    Chyvu - Destruction Warlock

    Post by chyvu on Fri Oct 25, 2013 4:04 pm

    Your age: I am 28 years old

    BattleTag: Maggz#1928

    Armory Link of Main: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/whisperwind/Chyvu/advanced

    Armory Links of Notable Alts:http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/whisperwind/Tebowin/advanced

    World of Logs/WMO Parses:
    http://www.worldoflogs.com/reports/8f1dt2wz6u8f13ag/
    http://www.worldoflogs.com/reports/locilvdsik980c3u/
    http://www.worldoflogs.com/reports/nl2e3gdsejd0hfu2/
    http://www.worldoflogs.com/reports/6qzg16l8qplhso2l/

    Screenshot of your UI:
    http://imageshack.us/f/29/kvqc.jpg/

    Your weekly raid availability (Tues/Wed/Thurs/Mon 6-9:30pm PST):
    I am available from sunday nights through thursdays nights

    What add-ons do you rely on most?
    DBM, ElvUI, WeekAuras, Tiddyplates, GTFO, AffDots

    What resources do you use to keep up to date on how to play your class?
    The two mains are Simcraft and Ask Mr Robot, besides that I participate on all relevante forums: blizzard officials, mmo-champion, icy-veins, noxxic

    What previous raid experience do you have?
    I started playing the game during Burning Crusade, cleared it all on my warlock and then had to quit the game, came back on a hunter earlier this year, clared MSV and HoF on my hunter, had to quit again and came back on my lock when most guilds were already on heroic ToT and I got 12/12 normal and 5/13 heroic on a 25 man guild

    What guilds have you been a member of and why are you leaving?
    I was on Side Project where I got 12/12 normal and 5/13 heroic on ToT, I left because it was a 25 man guild and I wanted to do 10 man, joined Disgruntled and I want to leave because they only raid 6 hours a week and that's holding progression.

    Why do you want to join Shade of Arrows (Be thorough with your answer)?
    I am looking for a guild where I can raid at least 3 days a week (12 hours), you seem to be fit it well with my schedule and you raid as much as I want to.

    How did you find us (Friend,Forum,Trade Chat,Officer, etc.)(specify)?
    Darka replied on a post I made on the recruitment forum

    Tell us about yourself, to help us determine if you would be a good fit here (The more you put here, the better it looks):
    I am a nice brazilian guy. Yes I live here in Brazil and no I don't want to raid with people from here, they are bad. I own my own company, I am divorced and have two wonderful kids who I spend my weekends with. Besides that I also take my weekends to spend time with my girlfriend.

    Thank you all for taking the time to read this.

      Current date/time is Fri Oct 20, 2017 11:01 am